alice in coverland group photo
 

 

     
 

Alice in Coverland will be performing at the following locations:



Friday, May 2, 2014
The River House Grill, 195 Woodcleft Ave, Freeport, NY 11520,   
Google: Map It!
iPhone: Map It!
10:00 PM to 2:00 AM


Saturday, May 17, 2014
Billy Joe's Ribworks, 26 Front St., Newburgh, NY 12550,   
Google: Map It!
iPhone: Map It!
10:00 PM to 2:00 AM


Saturday, June 7, 2014
Your Mother's House, 2349 Jericho Turnpike, Garden City Park, NY 11040,   
Directions: Map It!
iPhone: Map It!
9:30 PM to 12:00 AM


Saturday, June 14, 2014
Hennessy's Boston, 25 Union St, Boston, MA 02108,   
Google: Map It!
iPhone: Map It!
10:00 PM to 2:00 AM


Saturday, June 21, 2014
Resorts World Casino, 110-00 Rockaway Blvd Jamaica, NY 11420,   
Directions: Map It!
iPhone: Map It!
8:00 PM to 10:30 PM


Friday, July 4, 2014
Billy Joe's Ribworks, 26 Front St., Newburgh, NY 12550,   
Google: Map It!
iPhone: Map It!
10:00 PM to 2:00 AM


Saturday, August 9, 2014
The Red Door, 675 Main St, Watertown, CT,   
Directions: Map It!
iPhone: Map It!
9:30 PM to 1:00 AM


Saturday, August 23, 2014
Billy Joe's Ribworks, 26 Front St., Newburgh, NY 12550,   
Google: Map It!
iPhone: Map It!
10:00 PM to 2:00 AM


Saturday, September 6, 2014
Private Event - Wedding


Saturday, September 20, 2014
Billy Joe's Ribworks, 26 Front St., Newburgh, NY 12550,   
Google: Map It!
iPhone: Map It!
10:00 PM to 2:00 AM


Saturday, November 1, 2014
Your Mother's House, 2349 Jericho Turnpike, Garden City Park, NY 11040,   
Directions: Map It!
iPhone: Map It!
9:30 PM to 12:00 AM


Saturday, December 27, 2014
Your Mother's House, 2349 Jericho Turnpike, Garden City Park, NY 11040,   
Directions: Map It!
iPhone: Map It!
9:30 PM to 12:00 AM

Hope to see you there!

 

   

For a listing of past shows
please click: here

 

 

 

Copyright Alice in Coverland. All Rights Reserved.